Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!
 

Executive 2002 -- 2003

President                      George Carpenter                chipselva@shaw.ca

Vice President             Bill Williams         (250) 751-2081

Secretary     Mike Wilkey                   mike_wilkey@hotmail.com

Treasurer    Bryon Calverley                   bcalverley@telus.net

Membership     Phil Martin                   martinphily@hotmail.com

Newsletter     John Veale                    jpveale@shaw.ca

Director    Dan Patenaude                   d_patenaude@excite.com

Director     Gord Cluchey                   gcluchey@telus.net

Young Eagles Co-ordinator     Pete Rees              (250) 246-9575

Entertainment     Vince Doyle                   vvdoyle@island.net

Phone committee        South Island members       Vince Doyle   vvdoyle@island.net

Phone committee Central Island members     Randy Galusha     (250) 741-0906

Phone committee        North Island members