Wrestling Monday / April 30

Jim Ross confirms that the New WCW will start up on Wed June 13, with the first telecast on TNN on Sat June 16..... Ross confirms the following wrestlers signed for the New WCW: Hugh Morrus, Evan Karagias, Lash Larue, The Wall, Chuck Palumbo, Lance Storm, Chavo, Jr, Sean O'Haire, Kaz, Jamie Knoble, Mike Sanders, Shawn Stasiak, Johnny The Bull, Mark Jindrak, Yang, Stacy Keibler, Elix Skipper, Shane Helms, Shannon Moore, Alan Funk, Reno, EZ Money,and Kid Romeo.

Today's Babe : Caryn
Wrestling Sunday / April 29
Wrestling Bodyslam . Com
David Roberson . Com

Email: cdavidroberson@hotmail.com