Rob's Wrestling Beat ...

Tuesday September 5............. 7:00 PM ET UPDATE: 'Taker on the cover of the Oct WWF Magazine..... WWF racer Jim Epler earned his first US Nationals victory yesterday @ Indianapolis..... dark match last night @ Nitro with the Demon was taped for an upcoming KISS documentary..... Steve Austin's appearance on Raw has been bumped to this coming Thursday, on Smackdown. Austin has said he will return to action @ Survivor Series..... Jeremy Borash filled in for Scott Hudson last night on Nitro. Hudson's wife went into labor shortly before airtime..... Gov Jesse has agreed to moderate the debate between Al Gore and George Bush on WWF Smackdown, should the candidates accept..... Mona will debut in the WWF as a member of the RTC, and set her sights on Lita..... the answer to Kane's bizarre behavior will lie in his mentor, Raven...... Sting will be pushed to ME status @ WCW...... Tazz & Chris Benoit will be pushed as monster heels in the WWF........... 1:00 AM ET UPDATE: Last night on WWF Raw: Chris Benoit NC Kane. Dudleys d Acolytes. Eddie Guererro WINS the IC title in a three-way over Chyna and Kurt Angle. HHH d Test. RTC talks with Val Venis. S Blackman d Bossman. Venis/Road Dogg d RTC. J Lawler/C Jericho d Tazz/Mideon. ME: Edge/Christian d The Rock/'Taker.......

Previous Columns

Monday September 4
Sunday September 3
Saturday September 2
Friday September 1
Thursday August 31
Wednesday August 30
Tuesday August 29
Sunday August 27
Saturday August 26

Email: cdavidroberson@hotmail.com