Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Two Track Demo

  1. Angels Falling
  2. Slave

We will soon be putting out an independent album. Posible album and track listings are as fallows.

Picture Frame

  1. Angels Falling
  2. Pendulum
  3. One Act Of Defiance
  4. Give Myself Away
  5. Slave
  6. Silence
  7. Untitled Acoustic