Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Song List

The Jeffrey Scott Band

Original Song List
  • Anyone
  • If You Say So
  • Face My Fears
  • Innocence
  • Untitled
  • Sunday Afternoon
  • Human Zoo
  • Carousel
  • You The Sky, And I The Sea
  • No Secret
  • Soul Salvation
  • The Fall

Return to The Jeffrey Scott Band Web Site