Site hosted by Build your free website today!


President - Veda Mailloux

Vice President of Membership Education - April Stephens

Vice President of Recruitment and Ritual - Anita Bradford

Corresponding Secretary - Anna Petersen

Recording Secretary - Ashly Voss

Treasurer - Alicia Hinds

Co-Historians - Michelle Bowling and Pamela Shaw

Parliamentiaran - Kristen Waddle



Membership - Renee Metcalf, Kristen Waddle, and April Stephens

History - Tyronda Faulkner, Alicia Hinds, and Ashly Voss

Service - Carra Osborne, Anna Petersen, and Michelle Bowling

Ritual/Regalia - Anita Bradford and Pamela Shaw

Ways & Means - Stephanie Hodges, Amanda Nero, and Mandy Sullivan