Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Live Long And Prosper

He's dead Jim!

The Crew:

  1. Captain James T. Kirk - William Shatner
  2. Commander Spock - Leonard Nimoy
  3. Doctor Leonard McCoy - DeForest Kelly
  4. Montgomery Scott (Scotty) - James Doohan
  5. Lieutenant Hikaru Sulu - George Takei
  6. Pavel Checkov - Walter Koenig
  7. Lietenant Uhura - Nichelle Nichols
The Show:

While lasting only three seasons, TOS (Orignal Series) spawned a world recognized icon. I believe it aired on September Eighth, 1966, but, I am not entirely certain. Its ending episode was on June ninth, 1969 - again I am not certain. Personally, I think the heart of the Original Series lies in its six motion picture fims. Star Trek: The Motion Picture
Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan
Star Trek III: The Search For Spock
Star Trek IV: The Voyage Home
Star Trek V: The Final Frontier
and Star Trek VI: The Undiscovered Country

The Original