Site hosted by Build your free website today!
Click here for info on our second album Barometer
which we feel is even better. You do though, don't you ?

1 Iron Blue *
2 Only Human *
3 Underneath The Sky
4 Let It Go
5 Don't Come Back Again
6 Until It's Too Late
7 Never Throw Your Better Cards
8 City of Gold
9 Barfly
10 The City Gives Up

*Go to the LISTEN ! page to hear these tracks


Vocals & Programming - Andy Exton
All Guitars - Sean Exton
Mixing & Production - Andy Exton
Digital Mastering - Lee Baker
Cover Design & Photography - John Vernon

All songs written by SHoRTY ®
All rights reserved

Some quotes about Relative Strangers from those nice folks at :-

"The lead vocals on Shorty's output are the immediately apparent standout feature; original and enigmatic with a startlingly effective vibrato, they raise these pleasant slices of adult oriented pop into an altogether different realm."
- Bryn R. - editor at peoplesound

"Amazing and powerfull voice, instrumental backing flows like liquid." - Danny Mac








* Downloads from our first album Relative Strangers are available free at www.

The album is available for the giveaway price of only £8.99 !
You can't buy on line yet but you can order a copy by sending John an email, address on the