Site hosted by Build your free website today!
Episode 1-Ryoko Resurrected
Episode 2-Aeka Arrives
Episode 3-Hello Ryo-ohki
Episode 4-Mihoshi Falls in the Land of the Stars
Episode 5-Kagato Attacks
Episode 6-We Need Tenchi
Episode 7-The Night Before the Festival
Episode 8-Hello Baby
Episode 9-Sasami and Tsunami
Episode 10-I Love Tenchi
Episode 11-The Advent of the Goddess
Episode 12-Zero Ryoko
Episode 13-Here Comes Jurai