Site hosted by Build your free website today!

    This page has music from the anime Fushigi Yuugi, created by Yuu Watase. I got most of these songs from... wait, I'll give you the link to it... OK, check it out in the links section! The webowner has alot of the Fushigi Yuugi CD's, but hey, we all love Sammie don't we? But ALSO ALOT of them I did myself [Yay! Sammie!!]! Thanks Jen for letting me borrow your CD's!

   [tee-hee... due to me having SO much songs...tee-hee, I have to put these songs on different pages... yes! bad for me finding a server good enough, but... the more hits, neh? Like I've stated at the title page, AKA Home, I will have all of these songs available in mp3 format if you want it. But you HAVE to request it in a guestbook or e-mail me first. Then I'll see about uploading it for you.

If not sure what song to download or don't know if you should, go into a song that you think looks interesting, and I have a review on the song before you download it. Enjoy!


1. Inoru You ni Aishiteru - {Miaka}

2. Still - {Miaka}

3. Ai to iu Na no Tatakai ni - {Tamahome}

4. Soshite, Yami no Saki ni - {Tamahome}

5. Sadame no Hoshi - {Hotohori}

6. Boku no Uchuu ni Kimi ga Iru - {Hotohori}

7. I Wish... - {Yui}

8. Best Friend - {Yui}

9. Kaze no Uta - {Nuriko}

10. Otome Ranman - {Nuriko}

11. Kachou Fuugetsu - {Chichiri}

12. Ochanoko Saisai Hengen Jizai - {Chichiri}

13. Heart ni Kiraboshi Sakashitare!! - {Tasuki}

14. Hidarite no Kioku - {Mitsukake}

15. Akai Iitsutae - {Chiriko}