The Adventures of Soutrik Around the Wheel of Time

The Threads of Soutrik's Life Within the Pattern

Biography of Soutrik Aloysha Delphic
Chapters 1 & 2 Arrival in Tar Valon
Chapter 3 Sleepwalking to Shara
Chapter 4 Nightmares
Chapter 5 The Chair of Remorse
Chapter 6 The Arches of Accepted Soutrik
Chapter 7 Learning About the Yellow Ajah
Chapter 8 Duty Calls
Chapter 9 Soutrik's Test for Aes Sedai