Welcome to the E-Mail Address Page


These are the most Current E-Mail Addresses for the Class of 1992.

****Note The Addresses Listed Below Cannot Be Used For Solicitation****

Michelle Albus -                 
Joseph Amos - 
                 
Ben Anderson - 
                andersonbt60@hotmail.com
Kristine Anglade -
            fishies@hotmail.com
Daniel Avitua -
                Dan.Avitua@sea.siemens.com
Artie Avlonitis -                

Emily Baird -                 
   emily.baird@gs.com
Cassandra Baker -             
Brian Balak -                 
    bbalak@yahoo.com
Ron Barnett -                    
Danica Barreau -           
    d_barreau@yahoo.com
Alan Baumbusch -            
James Barrett -                
James Beaudin -              
Tracy Bell -     
                 
Tanya Benavente - 
          tanya_b_2002@yahoo.com
Irene Berry -                    
iberry3@ford.com
Lisa Semone Blair -          
Meridith Bohm Kopp - 
      
Gina Boyd -                     
gboyd1130@aol.com
Lori Boynton -                 
fiveholegirl@yahoo.com
Kiesa Britt -                    
keisabritt@hotmail.com
Ryan Brocket -
               rykris143@aol.com
Torrence A. Brown -     
    milkb1@hotmail.com
Russell Bryant -           
     PBTNS@aol.com
Tamara Bryant -               
Marsha Burns -                salm.7530@freenet.de
Micheal Byers -               
Jake Byrnside -               spdracer5g@aol.com
Cynthia Carnine -             
Jena Cary -                     
Sharice Chaffen -             
Jan Cichon -                    jrcichon@yahoo.com                     NEW!!!!
Michael Clark -                mclark7453@earthlink.net
Nicole Clayton -               nicole.clayton@expoexchange.com
Larry Cole -                      larryacole21@hotmail.com
David Cole -                    
Clifford Conaty -   
           
Makeda Conliffe - 
            mmconl@aol.com
Tracy Conliffe Clarke -
     TdClarke1@aol.com
Kevin Cook -
                    kevin.cook@wahchang.com
Carrie Corder -                
Crisi Cotterell Maes - 
       crisi_maes@hotmail.com
Dawna Cotterell Walsh -    dawna_walsh@hotmail.com       
Adam Cox -                       hawkfixer82@yahoo.com            
Jeff Craft - 
                      craft@mindspring.com
Thomas Cwetna -
             Tom.Cwetna@EAE.Siemens.com
Kiesha Davis -                  tulipsrenee@aol.com
Jorge De Jesus -             
Kelly Dominguez -           
Patrick Down -                 jetrow1@yahoo.com                   
Eric Dunning - 
                SMOKE357@hotmail.com
Katie Edwards -
              cat_princess_99@yahoo.com
Jessica Earle -
                JessterX@aol.com
Monica Egelhoff -
           thysen@flash.net
Shelonda Elliot -             
Tonnie Elrod - 
                goofy_7@hotmail.com
Sara Estal Sanchez -
       smallfry92@hotmail.com
Yvette Etzold Campbell-   
yvetteandscott@worldnet.att.net
James Fairall -
               jfairall@aol.com
Carmen Fandrich -          
Edward Fergus -        
     
Matthew Ferguson - 
       TheSunWolf@yahoo.com
Derrick Finley -               
Errick Finley -                 
Marissa Fisher Jaffee -  
  
Duba Flowers - 
              zabfzabf@hotmail.com
Mandel Floyd -               
Stephanie Ford - 
            STEPHIEKATT0922@AOL.COM
Rochelle Gahm Gill -        jeffnrochelle@home.com            
Danny Gamboa - 
            gamboad@bigfoot.com
Hampton Gane -             
Missy McCord Garner -   
Josie Geist -                   
Jennifer George Cook -    
David Gillis -        
           
Angel Gilson Felts - 
       angel_felts@hotmail.com
Robert Glore -                 
Jennifer Goneberg -     
    
Kenneth Gongob - 
          gongobjrk001@hawaii.rr.com
Barry Green -                 
Melissa Grilley -             
Josie Geist Brady -         
Jennifer Guldin -              
Dona Guster -                 
Robert Haines -       
        
Sean Hall - 
                     shh@earthlink.net
David Handell -                 davidhandel@hotmail.com
Michelle Hart Davis -
       MISHASIVAD@msn.com
Christopher Hastie -         chrishastie2000@yahoo.com        
James Heiselmeyer -       
Jerry Helton - 
Marie Hildebrandt - 
Douglas Holland - 

Amy Howell Whitman - 
      runinjlop@aol.com
Kyle Hutchinson -               kylehutchison@hotmail.com
Chris Isabell - 
Chris Jackson - 
Evon Jackson - 
Sandra Jackson - 
Shannon Jackson - 
Jay Jaffee - 

Carrie Jensen -                 
carriej@schmeater.org
Cameron Johnson -
          cameron.johnson@alconlabs.com
Enrique Johnson - 
Tashenia Johnson - 

Vicki Johnson Drennen -    
vickid17@aol.com
James Jones - 
Jeramy Jones - 
                 phlotis@visi.com
Christopher Judd - 
Tobias Kendall - 
Katherine Kennedy Kathe - 
Ewa Khalife - 
Daniel King - 

Chanda Klug Heighton -    
Chandaheighton@hotmail.com
Volkan Koksal - 
Aaron Kozak - 
                  crashkoz@hotmail.com
Paige Krasker - 
Lara Krueger Bracamonte -
lekcb@yahoo.com
Beau Landis - 
Sherene Leach - 
Leni Lebron Flottmann -     llebron@tampabay.rr.com
Chris Leger - 

Joshua Lemire -                
jkyle69@aol.com
James Leonard -               
leonardvw@hotmail.com 
Chris Llewellyn -
                 GREQO@dctexas.net
Walter Lohmann -
             asaivanson@gmx.net
Tracy Long -
Fred Love - 
Kimberly Lowe - 
Samantha Lowe -             Samamam99@hotmail.com
William Lowry - 
              weedologist101@yahoo.com
David Lussier - 
Rob Maes - 
                     lothander@hotmail.com
Christian Maldonado -      
CADO23@aol.com
Laura Marshall - 
David Martin -                  
bigppacrl@yahoo.com
Davis May - 
Vanessa McCann Briggs -  
NghtyNessa1@Aol.Com
Matthew Mckiernan -        
MPMNLM94@Aol.com
Helen Mclaurin - 
Karen Mehosky -                
jfairall@aol.com
Scott Merritt - 
Stephanie Merritt Parsons -
SSDB93@aol.com
JoAnne Michalke Bass - 
David Miller - 

Kristen Miller Brocket -      
rykris143@aol.com
Laurie Miller - 
Brandyn Mills - 
Beth Mirro - 

Tara Montoya - 
                shorts_74@hotmail.com
Shonda Moore -                
mooresh@swbell.net
Pablo Morales - 
Jason Morford - 
               morfordj@hotmail.com
Marcus Morgan - 
Derrek Morrison - 

Keith Morrison - 
               KMorr10834@aol.com
Debbie Mosely -
               deborah_moseley@ams.com
Kelly Neal -
                      myers_kelley@hotmail.com
Junior Nieves -
                Keelie@yahoo.com
Erik Nilsson - 
James Noel -                    
noeljm@cox-internet.com
Martha Ocasio - 
Mike Olbekson - 

Shelda Oliver - 
                 SheldaO@aol.com
Keith Olton -                     kolton@san.rr.com
Janice Pagan Thompson - 
 jaz_pagan@hotmail.com
Trevor Paglen - 
Patricia Paige -                
paigeone42@hotmail.com
Michelle Patriquin Ogland -
michelle_ogland@hp.com
Nicole Peltier -
                 yrnipp@hotmail.com
Jose Pena - 
Stephen Perkins  - 
            stephenperkins@usa.net
Natasha Petway Bryant -   
frootlp@aol.com
Christopher Prentiss - 
Linda Pryhoda - 
                lap27@bellsouth.net
Dustin Rand -
                   dustinrand@hotmail.com            NEW!!!
Tanya Reynolds - 
Shiela Rivera - 
                 sheila.m.reyes@lmco.com
Justin Robert -                   jjr5@duke.edu
Heather Robertson Pratt - 
Fauxfinishr@aol.com
Samantha Rose -
              roses022000@yahoo.com
Chris Ross -
                     avs_champs@yahoo.com
Michael Royer - 

Troy Ruemping -                bruemping2002@kellogg.nwu.edu
Melissa Sadler (Nisiewicz)-
mnisiewicz@pdrcorp.com
Chundra Scott - 
Cameron Screen - 

Steve T. Sherrill - 
             otter@worldnetla.net
Tobias Slater - 
Nicole Sleiers - 
                  sleiers@hotmail.com
Trey Smedley -
                  ndpath420@hotmail.com
Kim Smith - 
Daniel Spry - 

Jerry Lewis Strain - 
            strain@primenet.com
Christopher Sumner - 
Kary Syme - 
                        karacos@hotmail.com
Angela Taite - 
T'challa Terry - 

Gregory Thomas - 
               grthomas@riverstonenet.com
Melinda Thomas -
               ards4@earthlink.net
Monique Thomas - 
Jeff Thompson - 

Kristine Tieszen - 
                kristinehandel@Hotmail.com     
Shannon Toliver -
                aree93@yahoo.com
Lee Utsey - 
Jeremy Vegoren - 

Jennifer Velasco - 
                JferV1@aol.com
Heather Villano - 
Joyce Vissers (Webb) -          
joyce.webb@usafa.af.mil
Dawn Waddell - 
Darrian Warren - 
Dawn Weaver -                     dmweaver@frognet.net
Maja Wenzel - 
                      Beemaja74@aol.com 
Michelle West - 
Tonya West - 

Timothy Westerlund -            
timmywesty@yahoo.com
Amy Whitley -
                       awhitley1@juno.com
Chris Williams -                     christopher@analytx.com       
John Williams - 
Klea Wilson - 
Shannon Winters - 

Jessica Wise Smith -              
shanghai_ed@hotmail.com
Liesel Wisler Gresham -          
banbha@earthlink.net
Jason Woods -
                       
Scott Workman -
                   the_dogfather@hotmail.com
Ronnie Workman - 
Julie Young Thibault - 
             juliec4@aol.com
Susan Youngblood -