Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

Kiwi Jumpers on the 'Net

This is a list of New Zealand Skydivers everywhere & anywhere on the 'Net


"Present DZ" means where they jump now.
"Home DZ" means the jumper's original DZ where they started & people know them from.


NAME PRESENT DZ HOME DZ
EMAIL ADDRESS
Warren Backhouse Karratha WA, Aust. Whenuapai/Wellington
Warren.Backhouse@woodside.com.au
Andy Barnett Whenuapai Whenuapai
andyb@internet.co.nz
Lars Bojsen-Møller Whenuapai Taieri, Dunedin
sky-diver@xtra.co.nz
Gary Brandon Taupo Bridge Pa
skydivebungy@xtra.co.nz
Jimmy& Patricia Brooks Dillingham/Perris Whenuapai
rnpilot@hawaiian.net
Ulli BŁttner Whenuapai Whenuapai
ub80@gmx.de
John Butler Wigram  Charing-X
johnb@inet.net.nz
Jeremy Byfield Wellington Invercargill
jpb@ltsa.govt.nz
Brent Callaghan Skydance, CA Whenuapai
brent@eng.sun.com
Steve Callaghan Queenstown Matamata
scally@es.co.nz
Dave Candy Wigram Pudding Hill
skydave@earthling.net
ex-Canterbury SkyDivers email list Charing-X, etc.
website
Hamish Carmichael Palmerston North Palmerston North
hamishcarmichael@hotmail.com
Frank Carr Parakai Whenuapai
skydiver@attica.net.nz
Phil Crofskey Whenuapai Whenuapai
phil.crofskey@xtra.co.nz
Dave Cogan Whenuapai Wilton, Sydney
dave@velocity.co.nz
Andrew Coles Wigram Bridge Pa
arc56@student.canterbury.ac.nz
Frank Conway New Plymouth New Plymouth
Fc@paradise.net.nz
Gerard Dunning Picton,NSW, Aust Parakai
gerard_dunning@hotmail.com
Paul Early Whenuapai Whenuapai
skydiver@paradise.net.nz
Steve Elmy Whenuapai Whenuapai
elmys@pin.co.nz
Tim Fastnedge Whenuapai Whenuapai
timf@techspan.co.nz
Chris Fawcett Whenuapai Whenuapai
cfawcett@xtra.co.nz
Fiji Paraparaumu, NZ  ?
simon@awesome-kiwi.co.nz
Mai Fitzsimmons Martinborough Hillman Farm WA
mai@0800skydive.co.nz
Rob Gillard Whenuapai Parakai
beatrixm@xtra.co.nz
Dave Hall & Jools Cohen Wanaka Wanaka
skydive@skyshow.co.nz
Dennis Halligan Toogoolawah, AUS Teparita/Wigram
halligan@powerup.com.au
Antony Hansen Wanaka Whenuapai/Parakai
antony@vizual.co.nz
Terry van Hattum Whenuapai Whenuapai
tvh@parametric.co.nz
Mike Hecker Hamburg, Germany Kaipara Flats
Mike3004@aol.com
Anne Helliwell Perris,CA Whenuapai
br@inland.net
Kim Hendrikse Zwartberg/Belgium  Zwartberg/Belgium 
kim@nexial.com
Brett Houliston Dunedin Dunedin
houli@ihug.co.nz
Ronnie Hughan Blue Sky Ranch, NY Masterton
rhughan@emx.ericsson.se
Jamie Hayde Dunedin Dunedin
JandN.Hayde.co.nz
Jane Hyde Dunedin Dunedin
jhyde@naturalhistory.co.nz
Vince Ingram Matamata Parakai
vingram@aitonline.co.nz 
Brendan Jack Rotorua Rotorua
imagenations@mail.com
Audrey Jackman Whenuapai Whenuapai
audrey@pop.ihug.co.nz
Steve Jones - Whenuapai
Steve.Jones@osh.dol.govt.nz
Jef Kay Whenuapai Whenuapai
kayron@xtra.co.nz
Garth Lawless Whenuapai Whenuapai
garthl@paradise.net.nz
Paul Lockwood Whenuapai Whenuapai
paul_lockwood@anite.co.nz
Marty Lloyd Martinborough Bridge PA
lloyd@0800skydive.co.nz
Jamie Lyver Mercer Mercer
lyver@xtra.co.nz
Mac McCarthy Wairarapa Para Ctr Wairarapa Para Ctr
swoop@xtra.co.nz
Blue McGowan Perris,CA Whenuapai
patnblue@webtv.net
AJ Mclachlan Buckeye AZ, USA Charing-X
austin@groovybaby.2ndmail.com
Jim McLean Matamata  Whenuapai
jimmymac@ihug.co.nz
Jenny McClintock Taieri, DUNEDIN Corowa, AUST
skydive@es.co.nz
Steve McCurley None Coldwater, CAN
stevemccurley@hotmail.com
Ian Melton Melbourne  Taranaki 
ianjoy@ihug.com.au
Marcel Messemaker Rotorua/matamata Rotorua
messemaker@hotmail.com
Mark Middleton Whenuapai Whenuapai
mark.c2@xtra.co.nz
Jyro Whenuapai Whenuapai
jyro@ihug.co.nz
Paul Morgan Blue Sky Ranch, NY Nelson
skydivnkiwi@sprintmail.com
Brett Parker Wellington Martinborough DZ
brett.parker@tpk.govt.nz
Darren Pearson Cessnock Whenuapai
dar@zip.com.au
Eric Pemberton Kaipara/Matamata  Kaipara Flats
eric@freefall.co.nz
Chris &Leanne Pine ParakaiParakai
c.pine@xtra.co.nz
Rob Pine MercerParakai
rip@actrix.co.nz
Bridget & CRASH Whenuapai Whenuapai
oolah@xtra.co.nz
Darren Powhiro Camden, NSW, Aust Camden, NSW, Aust
pow@one.net.au
Mark Rainey Coffs Harbour Manawatu 
mark_rainey@hotmail.com
Stu Read Whenuapai Whenuapai
stuart.read@connected.net.nz
Scott Rodgers Wairarapa Wairarapa
scott.rodgers@eds.com
Shaun Sawyers Taieri,DUNEDIN Corowa, AUST
skydive@es.co.nz
HAGGIS Strathallen UK Parakai
rick_ohara@hotmail.com
Steve Shaw Whenuapai Topcliffe, YKS, ENG
steve.shaw@hds.co.nz
Tim Sheehan Whenuapai Parakai
tim@titan.co.nz
Damien Sidnell Meredith, VIC, AUST. Wigram
microlights@bigpond.com
Goose Sisson ? Nelson
jumpinggoose@yahoo.com
Colin Smith Whenuapai Whenuapai & Parakai
skydiver@xtra.co.nz
Billy Thompson Wigram West Coast/Fox Glacier
flyingmaori@yahoo.com
Robert Westaway Mercer/Parakai Mercer
rwest@ihug.co.nz
Kris Whelan Masterton Manawatu
freewhelan_nz@yahoo.com
Peter Willemse Taieri, Dunedin Invercargill
PWillemse@doc.govt.nz
Lindsay Williams Queenstown Queenstown
jump@skydivetandem.co.nz
Kate Wills & Andy Pine Paraparaumu Mercer
cloud.9@xtra.co.nz
Pete & Laura Wilson ? Whenuapai
petew@bigpond.com.au
If you wish to have your name added to (or removed from) the list please email Frank Carr
To send a message to the New Zealand Parachute Federation send your email to sec@nzpf.co.nz

Return to Whenuapai Main Page