Site hosted by Build your free website today!
Arab Super Cup "Al-Nokhba"
Morocco 1992
Wedad (Morocco)
KSA 1995
Shabab (Saudi Arabia) 
Tunisia 1996
Taragy (Tunisia)
Morocco 1997
Ahly (Egypt)
Tunisia 1998
Ahly (Egypt)
Syria 1999
Mouloudiat Wahran (Algeria)
Jordan 2000
Shabab (Saudi Arabia) 
Syria 2001
Helal (Saudi Arabia) 

Starting 2002, Arab Champions League & Arab Cup Winners' Cup & Super Cup  will be cancelled and replaced by one competition "Prince Faisal Bin Fahd's Arab Club Championship"