Arab Super Cup (Nokhba)


Tournament Details

1st  Championship (Morocco, 1992)

2nd Championship (KSA, 1995)

3rd Championship (Tunisia, 1996)

4th Championship (Morocco, 1997)

5th Championship (Tunisia, 1998)

6th Championship (Syria, 1999)

7th Championship (Jordan, 2000)

8th Championship (Syria, 2001)

Starting 2002, Arab Champions League & Arab Cup Winners' Cup & Super Cup  will be cancelled and replaced by one competition "Prince Faisal Bin Fahd's Arab Club Championship"