Arab Champion Cup


Tournament Details

1st Championship (Iraq, 1982)

2nd Championship (KSA, 1984)

3rd Championship (Iraq, 1985)

4th Championship (Tunisia, 1986)

5th Championship (KSA, 1987)

6th Championship (UAE, 1988)

7th Championship (Morocco, 1989)

8th Championship (Qatar, 1992)

9th Championship (Tunisia, 1993)

10th Championship (KSA, 1994)

11th Championship (KSA, 1995)

12th Championship (Egypt, 1996)

13th Championship (Tunisia, 1997)

14th Championship (KSA, 1998)

15th Championship (Egypt, 1999)

16th Championship (KSA, 2000)

17th Championship (Qatar, 2001)

Starting 2002, Arab Champions League & Arab Cup Winners' Cup & Super Cup  will be cancelled and replaced by one competition "Prince Faisal Bin Fahd's Arab Club Championship"