Site hosted by Build your free website today!


If you want any questions or comments about the web site or you want to ask someone something about the Port Pirie Swimming Club then click on the email link that would most suit what you are looking for.

Terry May (President)
Carolyn Bond (Vice President)
Graham Chapman (Secretary)  
Leanne Taylor (Nominations/Registrations Officer)
Courtney Rieck (Public Relations Officer)
Kaye Kirchner (Minutes Secretary)
Barry Taylor (Designer & Publisher)