Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Committee Members

These are the people that discuss the issues that surround the club and try to figure out an easy way to solve the issues.

Terry May
Vice President
Carolyn Bond
Graham Chapman
Minutes Secretary
Kaye Kirchner
Kerry Court
Public Relations Officer Courtney Rieck
Nominations/Registrations Officer
Leanne Taylor
Committee Members
Phil Court
Brendon Rieck
Michelle Joyce