Site hosted by Build your free website today!



(Scrolls to corresponding section of the page)

Chapter Meetings

Elected Officers

Appointed Officers



  Alpha Zeta Chapter

University of Kentucky
Original Founding Date: 1933 Active Since: 1994

Chapter Website:

Chapter Address

Alpha Zeta Chapter,
Alpha Phi Omega
Student Organizations Mailboxes
Room 106 Student Center
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40506

Chapter Meetings [ Back to Top ]
Tuesdays, Student Center Room 359
Pledges, 6:15 PM; Actives, 7:30 PM

Link to:
Chapter By Laws


Elected Officers: [ Back to Top ]

President MaryAnne Belwood
VP of Service Casey Brantley
VP of Service Sara Dobson
VP of Membership Andy Deng
Pledge Trainer Jenna Stockdale
VP of Fellowship Nick Steigelmeyer
VP of Fellowship Daniel Turner
VP of Communication Russel Emmerick
Secretary Jason Passafiume
Treasurer Joseph Brown
Parlimentarian/SAA Jacob Ball

Appointed Officers: [ Back to Top ]

Sectional Representative MaryAnne Belwood
Historian Fred Michaels


Advisors:  [ Back to Top ]

Dr. George Blandford (Advisory Chair) Faculty
Brad Monton Faculty
John Strada Scouting/Youth
Jacquelin van Nes Community jbholt_@HOTMAIL.COM



Home | Chapters | Staff | Calendar | Conferences and Programs | Reporting | Resource Center | Photo Album | Alumni | Actives

Website Created by


Actives Login

Lost your Password?:

 E-Mail the Webmaster!

Alumni Login

Lost your Password?:

 E-Mail the Webmaster!