Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Interesting Vfw Sites



Waving FlagVFW Jake Uhrig #3541
Post and Auxiliary Officers
2004 - 2005


Post Officers Auxiliary Officers
Comander Arnold Gemaehlich President Norma Timmerman
Sr. Vice Fred Scheck Sr. Vice Lori Davison
Jr. Vice Erik Hansen Jr. Vice Dixie Kingsbury
Chaplain Dale Hurst Chaplain Jeanie Blea
Quartermaster John Lester Conductress Edna Lester
Adjutant Galen White Guard Bertha Jones
Surgeon General George Pascal Treasurer Terri Hansen
Judge Advocate Cecil Souders Patriotic Instructor Edna Nickal
1st Yr Trustee Harvey Timmerman 1st Yr Trustee Katie Stroup
2nd Yr Trustee John Long 2nd Yr Trustee Arlene Blackburn
3rd Yr Trustee Joe Cucarolla 3rd Yr Trustee Maxine DeMers



Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2004 Veterans of Foreign Wars
Last modified: 05/12/04