Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!
{APC}!!!!!!!
View this page In full screen sorry if it don't show up well
 Book Mark this Page (Ctrl-D)!!!!

Main {APC} news check Message Board!!!!!
Check {APC} MSN new  Message Board!!!!!

Annihilating Predators Channel: Clan {APC}
Click on image to join APC
Ok For People Who Don't Know What Our Clan is?

-[This clan is for only Battle.net users (own StarCraft Or/and Brood War)]
-[Its a Gang of People That work together to kill or make peace with other Clans]
-[Its people that help to get more users, Talk about our Clan to other peoples]
-[We Have fun Tournaments To C who's Best!!]
-[Ranks R for Games play/ help u do for use. They make u more popular in the clan]
 -[With a high rank u can start a tournament, Rule, squad and allot more]
 -[This clan only allies clans that are active, Have web page, and is ready to play games vs APC]
 -[That's pretty much it]
 -[E-mail The Leaders of {APC}]
-[SO PLEASE JOIN WE NEED ALL THE MEMBERS WE CAN GET]

Click on image to join APC

MEETING TIMES
Eastern time = 4:00pm
Central time = 3:00pm
Mountain time = 2:00pm
Pacific time == 1:00pm
Alaskan time = 12:00pm
Hawaii time = 11:00am
(Main meeting Saturdays)

Ok thank you for telling us.
Annihilating Predators Channel: Clan {APC}
You R visitorSence11/02/2000
Fast Counter by bCentral

All Images, Sounds, Etc. is Copyright 1999, 2000 Annihilating Predators Clan, Age-Masters{APC}