History   |   Members   |   Committee   |   Events   |   Online shop   |   Order form   |   Photo gallery   |   Links   |   Guestbook



Members


A-BAND - August 2014

Conductors Géo-Pierre Moren

Dr. James Gourlay
geo-pierre.moren@bluewin.ch

Principal cornet Patrick Vergères vergpatr@bluewin.ch
Cornets Stéphane Rudaz sterud@netplus.ch
Léonie Coquoz  
Grégoire Rausis rausisg@yahoo.fr
Yannick Lambiel  
Soprano cornet Jérémy Coquoz jeremy.coquoz@netplus.ch
Repiano cornet Anthony Rausis rausisantho@hotmail.com
2nd cornets Lucie Vergère lucie.18@hotmail.com
Sara Ghitti sara_ghitti@hotmail.com
3rd cornets Alexia Ghitti  
Stéphanie Métrailler  
Flugel horn Claude Romailler
(Caissier)
claude.romailler@bluewin.ch
Principal horn Jocelyne Moren jmoren@bluewin.ch
1st horn Juliana Bender juliana.bender@bluewin.ch
2nd horn Christophe Aubry cray07@hotmail.com
Principal baritone Maryline Praz marylinepraz_1986@hotmail.com
2nd baritone Jacques Evéquoz
Président BB13*
j.evequoz@bluewin.ch
Principal euphonium Gilles Rocha
Lionel Pinton (Swiss Open Contest)
rochagilles@bluemail.ch
2nd euphonium Hervé Vuignier  
Principal trombone Bertrand Moren bertmoren@bluewin.ch
2nd trombone Charlotte Oesch  
Bass trombone Lionel Fumeaux lio-du-6.3@hotmail.com
Principal Eb-Bass François Fournier fournier.1985@hotmail.com
Eb-Bass Jean-Marie Stalder jean-mariestalder@netplus.ch
Solo Bb-Basses Philippe Rapalli philippe.rapalli@admin.vs.ch
Bb-Bass Samuel Duc samduc@gmail.com
Samuel Michelet samamis@bluewin.ch
Percussion Nicolas Sauthier nicolasauthier@bluewin.ch
Kevin Dessimoz speedball01@hotmail.com
Florent Caloz florentcaloz4@hotmail.com
Mickaël Salamin  
Naïla Hemdane  
Emmanuelle Roh  





B-BAND - August 2014
Conductor: Géo-Pierre Moren

2nd Conductor: Juliana Bender

Conductor

2nd Conductor
Géo-Pierre Moren

Juliana Bender
Soprano Cornet Nicolas Carrupt
Principal Cornet Patrick Clivaz
Solos Cornets Christian Vuignier
Clément Gaspoz
Sylviane Carrupt
Johanna Salamin
Repiano Cornet Gaëtan Roh
2nd cornets Colin Rey
Kim Narbel
Steve Sewer
3rd cornets Yohann Vuignier
Vincent Roduit
Flugel horn Fanny Chambovey
Principal horn Daniella Vuignier
1st horn Elodie Blanchard
2nd horn Marion Chambovey
Solo baritone Emile Thétaz
2nd baritone Jérome Ghitti
Solo euphonium Aurélien Carrupt
Euphonium Cyrilla Debons
1st trombone Jérémie Favre
2nd trombone Lucas Llor
Eva Luisier
Bass trombone Loïc Chambovey
Solo Eb-bass Tristan Neurohr
Eb-Bass Nelson Micheloud
Bb-Bass Gaëtan Burket
Florent Caloz
Percussion Naïla Hemdane
Emmanuelle Roh
Lucas Bornet
Thibault Carrupt

    fBornet Frères S.A.   

Brass Band 13 Etoiles - Case postale 47 - 1964 Conthey/Valais - Suisse                            Email: jmoren@bluewin.ch