History   |   Members   |   Committee   |   Events   |   Online shop   |   Order form   |   Photo gallery   |   Links   |   Guestbook



Members


A-BAND - August 2013

 
Principal Cornet & Cornets         Soprano & Repiano Cornets                 2nd & 3rd Cornets
                         


   Flugel horn & Horns                Euphoniums & Baritones                          Trombones
                      

       Basses                              Percussion 
          

Conductors Géo-Pierre Moren

James Gourlay
geo-pierre.moren@bluewin.ch

Principal cornet Patrick Vergères vergpatr@bluewin.ch
Cornets Stéphane Rudaz sterud@netplus.ch
Alain Borgeat alain.borgeat@bluewin.ch
Grégoire Rausis rausisg@yahoo.fr
Soprano cornet Jérémy Coquoz jeremy.coquoz@netplus.ch
Repiano cornet Anthony Rausis rausisantho@hotmail.com
2nd cornets Benoît Chenaux benoitchenaux@hotmail.com
Lucie Vergère lucie.18@hotmail.com
3rd cornets Sara Ghitti sara_ghitti@hotmail.com
Stéphanie Métrailler  
Flugel horn Claude Romailler
(Caissier)
claude.romailler@bluewin.ch
Principal horn Jocelyne Moren jmoren@bluewin.ch
1st horn Juliana Bender juliana.bender@bluewin.ch
2nd horn Christophe Aubry cray07@hotmail.com
Principal baritone Maryline Praz marylinepraz_1986@hotmail.com
2nd baritone Jacques Evéquoz
Président BB13*
j.evequoz@bluewin.ch
Principal euphonium Gilles Rocha rochagilles@bluemail.ch
2nd euphonium Hervé Vuignier  
Principal trombone Bertrand Moren bertmoren@bluewin.ch
2nd trombone Charlotte Oesch  
Bass trombone Lionel Fumeaux lio-du-6.3@hotmail.com
Principal Eb-Bass François Fournier fournier.1985@hotmail.com
Eb-Bass Jean-Marie Stalder jean-mariestalder@netplus.ch
Solo Bb-Basses Philippe Rapalli philippe.rapalli@admin.vs.ch
Bb-Bass Samuel Duc samduc@gmail.com
Samuel Michelet samamis@bluewin.ch
Percussion Nicolas Sauthier nicolasauthier@bluewin.ch
Kevin Dessimoz speedball01@hotmail.com
Florent Caloz florentcaloz4@hotmail.com
Mickaël Salamin  





B-BAND - August 2013
Conductor: Géo-Pierre Moren

2nd Conductor: Juliana Bender
 

Principal Cornet & Cornets         Soprano & Repiano Cornets                 2nd & 3rd Cornets
                                          


 
Flugel horn & Horns                Euphoniums & Baritones                          Trombones
                                         

           Basses                               Percussion      
  
              

 

Conductor

2nd Conductor
Géo-Pierre Moren

Juliana Bender
Soprano Cornet Nicolas Carrupt
Principal Cornet Mathilde Roh
Solos Cornets Patrick Clivaz
Alexia Ghitti
Sylviane Carrupt
Yannick Lambiel
Clément Gaspoz
Repiano Cornet Christian Vuignier
2nd cornets Fanny Chambovey
Gaëtan Roh
Manon Praz
3rd cornets Colin Rey
Johanna Salamin
On vacation Steve Sewer
Flugel horn Léonie Coquoz
Principal horn Paul Crognaletti
1st horn Sarah Dischl
2nd horn Emeline Bapst
Solo baritone Emile Thétaz
2nd baritone Jérome Ghitti
Solo euphonium Elie Glassey
Euphoniums Aurélien Carrupt
Cyrilla Debons
1st trombone Jérémie Favre
Julien Roh
2nd trombone Jérémy Crettaz
Bass trombone Loïc Chambovey
Solo Eb-bass Tristan Neurohr
Eb-Bass Nelson Micheloud
Bb-Bass Sven Rossier
vacant
Percussion Naïla Hemdane
Emmanuelle Roh
Lucas Bornet
Alessandro Bruno

    fBornet Frères S.A.   

Brass Band 13 Etoiles - Case postale 47 - 1964 Conthey/Valais - Suisse                            Email: jmoren@bluewin.ch