History   |   Members   |   Committee   |   Events   |   Online shop   |   Order form   |   Photo gallery   |   Links   |   Guestbook



Members


A-BAND - July 2016

Conductors Géo-Pierre Moren

Dr. James Gourlay
geo-pierre.moren@bluewin.ch

Principal cornet Patrick Vergères vergpatr@bluewin.ch
Cornets Léonie Coquoz  
Cédric Udry  
Yannick Lambiel  
Patrick Clivaz  
Soprano cornet Jérémy Coquoz jeremy.coquoz@netplus.ch
Repiano cornet Anthony Rausis rausisantho@hotmail.com
2nd cornets Lucie Vergère 8@hotmail.co
Sara Ghitti sara_ghitti@hotmail.com
3rd cornets Gaëtan Roh  
Alexia Ghitti  
Flugel horn Stéphane Rudaz sterud@netplus.ch
Principal horn Jocelyne Moren jmoren@bluewin.ch
1st horn Juliana Bender juliana.bender@bluewin.ch
2nd horn Emeline Bapst  
Principal baritone William Birrer  
2nd baritone Jacques Evéquoz
Président BB13*
j.evequoz@bluewin.ch
Principal euphonium Lionel Pinton  
2nd euphonium Aurélien Carrupt  
Principal trombone Bertrand Moren bertmoren@bluewin.ch
2nd trombone Jérémie Favre  
Bass trombone Lionel Fumeaux lio-du-6.3@hotmail.com
Principal Eb-Bass François Fournier
(Caissier)
fournier1985@hotmail.com
Eb-Bass Jean-Marie Stalder (en congé) jean-mariestalder@netplus.ch
Simon Dessimoz  
Solo Bb-Basses Philippe Rapalli philippe.rapalli@admin.vs.ch
Bb-Bass Samuel Duc samduc@gmail.com
Tristan Neurohr  
Percussion Nicolas Sauthier nicolasauthier@bluewin.ch
Kevin Dessimoz speedball01@hotmail.com
Florent Caloz florentcaloz4@hotmail.com
Naïla Hemdane  
Emmanuelle Roh  
Valentin Amaro  





B-BAND - July 2016

Conductor Cédric Vergère
Soprano Cornet Nicolas Carrupt
Principal Cornet Manon Praz
Solos Cornets Christian Vuignier
Fanny Chambovey
Johan Beltramini
Céline Babst
Repiano Cornet Kim Narbel
Yohann Vuignier
2nd cornets Olivier Carruzzo
Oriane Brückel
Steve Sewer
3rd cornets Céline Lambiel
Julie Pralong
Nell Vuignier
Flugel horn Alex Germanier
Principal horn Daniella Vuignier
1st horn Elsa Monnet
Vincent Roduit
2nd horn Tiffany Fumeaux
Marion Chambovey
Solo baritone Jérôme Ghitti
2nd baritone Justine Reynard
Solo euphonium Fanny Evéquoz
Euphonium Colin Rey
Hervé Vuignier
1st trombone Laetitia Carrupt
2nd trombone Lucas Llor
Eva Luisier
Bass trombone Loïc Chambovey
Eb-Bass Gaëtan Burket
 
Bb-Bass Alexandre Praz
David Carrupt
Guy Rossoz
Percussion Florent Caloz
Thibault Carrupt
Lucas Bornet
Loïc Roh

    fBornet Frères S.A.   

Brass Band 13 Etoiles - Case postale 47 - 1964 Conthey/Valais - Suisse                            Email: jmoren@bluewin.ch