History   |   Members   |   Committee   |   Events   |   Online shop   |   Order form   |   Photo gallery   |   Links   |   Guestbook



Members


A-BAND - July2015

Conductors Géo-Pierre Moren

Dr. James Gourlay
geo-pierre.moren@bluewin.ch

Principal cornet Patrick Vergères vergpatr@bluewin.ch
Cornets Léonie Coquoz  
Lucien Rey  
Yannick Lambiel  
Patrick Clivaz  
Soprano cornet Jérémy Coquoz jeremy.coquoz@netplus.ch
Repiano cornet Anthony Rausis rausisantho@hotmail.com
2nd cornets Lucie Vergère 8@hotmail.co
Sara Ghitti sara_ghitti@hotmail.com
3rd cornets Christian Vuignier  
Alexia Ghitti  
Stéphanie Métrailler  
Flugel horn Stéphane Rudaz sterud@netplus.ch
Principal horn Jocelyne Moren jmoren@bluewin.ch
1st horn Juliana Bender juliana.bender@bluewin.ch
2nd horn Emeline Bapst  
Principal baritone William Birrer  
2nd baritone Jacques Evéquoz
Président BB13*
j.evequoz@bluewin.ch
Principal euphonium Gilles Rocha rochagilles@bluemail.ch
2nd euphonium Hervé Vuignier  
Principal trombone Bertrand Moren bertmoren@bluewin.ch
2nd trombone Jérémie Favre  
Bass trombone Lionel Fumeaux lio-du-6.3@hotmail.com
Principal Eb-Bass François Fournier
(Caissier)
fournier1985@hotmail.com
Eb-Bass Jean-Marie Stalder jean-mariestalder@netplus.ch
Lionel Pinton  
Solo Bb-Basses Philippe Rapalli philippe.rapalli@admin.vs.ch
Bb-Bass Samuel Duc samduc@gmail.com
Tristan Neurohr  
Percussion Nicolas Sauthier nicolasauthier@bluewin.ch
Kevin Dessimoz speedball01@hotmail.com
Florent Caloz florentcaloz4@hotmail.com
Mickaël Salamin  
Naïla Hemdane  
Emmanuelle Roh  





B-BAND - August 2015

Conductor Cédric Vergère
Soprano Cornets Nicolas Carrupt
Angelo Bearpark
Principal Cornet Manon Praz
Solos Cornets Christian Vuignier
Fanny Chambovey
Johanna Salamin
Johan Beltramini
Alex Germanier
Repiano Cornet Jessica Vergère
2nd cornets Olivier Carruzzo
Kim Narbel
Steve Sewer
3rd cornets Yohann Vuignier
Oriane Brückel
Céline Lambiel
Flugel horn Gaëtan Roh
Principal horn Daniella Vuignier
1st horn Elsa Monnet
Vincent Roduit
2nd horn Tiffany Fumeaux
Marion Chambovey
Solo baritone Jérôme Ghitti
2nd baritone Fanny Evéquoz
Solo euphonium Aurélien Carrupt
Euphonium Colin Rey
1st trombone Laetitia Carrupt
2nd trombone Lucas Llor
Eva Luisier
Bass trombone Loïc Chambovey
Solo Eb-bass Nelson Micheloud
Eb-Bass Gaëtan Burket
Sarah Cupido
Bb-Bass Guy Rossoz
Florent Caloz
Alexandre Praz
Percussion Naïla Hemdane
Emmanuelle Roh
Lucas Bornet
Thibault Carrupt

    fBornet Frères S.A.   

Brass Band 13 Etoiles - Case postale 47 - 1964 Conthey/Valais - Suisse                            Email: jmoren@bluewin.ch